Archive for abril, 2016

Restraining the Mind Through Ashtanga Yoga Practice

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga is a very dynamic style of asana practice. These fixed sequences of postures have four main areas of attention: Movement, Breath, Bandhas (energetic locks), and Drishti (gazing point). Along with these, there are Eight Limbs (of Ashtanga Yoga) that we must follow in order to deepen our practice, which involves realizing our


Next Teacher Training

Come Train With us at our next Yoga Teacher Training:

* Big Promotion available!


Contact Us

Your Name (required)


Your Email:

Your Message

Type the characters on the image:

It's Yoga Satellite